|  
Meeting Schedule
Regular City Council Meeting Dates
Meeting are held on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month, at 7:00 PM unless otherwise stated.  Click here for 2017 Council meeting dates.
 
Click here to view City Council Rules and Procedures adopted March 24, 2008. 
 
City Council meetings can be viewed on Cable Channel 21 every Friday at 3:00 PM and 7:00 PM and Saturday at 12:00 AM and 8:00 AM.
City Council
   


 Tammy Gilroy
Mayor
Term Expiration:  11/30/2019
tgilroy@williamston-mi.us




   


 Sean Bertolino
Mayor Pro-Tem
Term Expiration:  11/30/2019
sbertolino@williamston-mi.us





  Noah Belanger
Term Expiration: 11/30/2017
nbelanger@williamston-mi.us

  James DeForest
Term Expiration: 11/30/2017
jdeforest@williamston-mi.us



  Kent Hall
Term Expiration: 11/30/2019
khall@williamston-mi.us

        Chad Munce
Term Expiration: 11/30/2017
cmunce@williamston-mi.us


  Sandy Whelton
Term Expiration:  11/30/2017
swhelton@williamston-mi.us

City Hall
161 E. Grand River Ave.
Williamston, MI 48895
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8 am - 5 pm 

Police Department
175 E Grand River Ave.
Williamston, MI  48895
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri, 8 am - 5 pm  

Department of Public Works
781 Progress Ct.
Williamston, MI  48895
Office Hours:  Vary, call City Hall for assistance, 517-655-2774

Associated Government Services
8171 Gull Rd., Ste B.
Richland, MI  49083
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8 am - 4:30 pm
Closed from 12-1:30 pm daily
1-800-627-2801