Welcome to our future website! Learn more



Mike Yanz

1296 W. Grand River Ave.
Williamston, Michigan 48895

The Northeast Ingham Emergency Service Authority (NIESA) was established on July 1, 1998, and provides fire suppression, life safety, emergency medical services (ambulance/paramedics) and rescue services to the residents and visitors of the Northeast corner of Ingham County. Their response district includes the City of Williamston, the Village of Webberville, as well as Leroy, Locke, Wheatfield, and Williamstown Townships. They provide the service via two stations. Station 61 (formerly Williamston Fire Department ) located on W. Grand River in Williamston, and Station 62 (formerly Leroy Township Fire Department) located on W. Walnut street in Webberville.

Close window